Who We Are

Tech-based consultancy

Media Path is a strategic media consulting company.  We have evolved into a technology based media consultant pioneering a completely unique and powerful performance-based benchmarking methodology to advertisers.

Trusted media partner

We are trusted media partners to our clients regardless of the size of their business.  We provide clarity, control and transparency to help them to navigate today’s complex and fast-paced media landscape. We empower our clients with the knowledge they need to make the right choices through data/performance driven decision making.

Media experience

Our team has strong expertise in both traditional and digital media. They include ex-advertisers, former consultants, Account Directors from leading media agencies and media consultancy companies all equipt with the vital global and local media market knowledge and experience.

Global footprint

We help our clients with media transformation and consultancy across >60 countries in all five continents. Our clients are some of the world’s largest advertisers, and our network of owned offices and leading affiliates support them through high-level media intelligence and rigorous benchmarking.

Building win-win relationships

Trusted, beneficial relationships don’t just happen; we make them happen. We focus on transparency, effective communication and value driven insights, which help agencies and advertisers build strong and productive relationships in the long term

BULGARIA

50 Madrid Blvd. 1505 Sofia

Maria Milanova
Country Manager
+359 (2) 8435 637
maria.milanova@media-path.com

DENMARK

Knabrostræde 30 2 sal, 1210 København K, Denmark

Christine Kalkar
COO
+45 25 33 33 12
christine.kalkar@media-path.com

Germany-Austria-Switzerland

Hellmut Fischer
hellmut.fischer@media-path.com
0049-163-2001734

Wojciech Ras
wojciech.ras@media-path.com
0049-152-58400756

INDIA

Aniesha Hotchandani
+91-9971883413
aniesha.hotchandani@media-path.com

SHANGHAI

Kate Chu
+86 15618231537
kate.chu@media-path.com

SPAIN

Cristina Ribas
Country Lead Spain
cristina.ribas@media-path.com

SWEDEN

Grev Turegatan 27 114 28 Stockholm

Susanne Elias, Chief Product & Innovation Officer
Executive Chairman
+46 70 889 77 07
susanne.elias@media-path.com

UK



Andrew Challier, CEO

andrew.challier@media-path.com

USA, Los Angeles

Laura Bonetti
+1 310-902-5088
laura.bonetti@media-path.com

    CONTACT