Media Consultancy and Transformation

The path to excellence and transformation growth.

There are a number of areas we support our clients on ensuring their media investment is working as efficiently and effective as possible:

 

  • Media process and governance – our innovative approach via the online platform GMP365 establishes best practise across the business for media investment process including planning cycles and data, pre-check performance, approval process and reporting
  • Agency relationship management – effective collaboration and governance with your media agency partner is the first step to optimising media performance and delivery.
  • Media strategy & planning – our team supports the appraisal of the alignment of your media strategy with brand and business targets before approval. We identify improvement areas and empower our client with expert guidance to better manage internal expectations as well as better communicate with, assess and reward their agency partner.
  • Media training – we are here to help our clients improve their understanding and confidence around the media landscape and the planning/buying process,to better challenge and work with their agency. We walk our clients hand-in-hand through the complex media process by helping them upfront with setting meaningful KPIs and supporting them with writing their media agency brief and translating the brief into agency language, ensuring nothing is lost in translation.

 

BULGARIA

50 Madrid Blvd. 1505 Sofia

Maria Milanova
Country Manager
+359 (2) 8435 637
maria.milanova@media-path.com

DENMARK

Frederiksgade 7 st. tv. 1265 Copenhagen, Denmark

Christine Kalkar
Country Manager
+45 25 33 33 12
christine.kalkar@media-path.com

GERMANY

Wojchiech Ras
+49 152 58400756
wojciech.ras@media-path.com

GREECE

c/o Media Risk, 10, Epidavrou str Marousi, Greece 15125

Milton Papadakis
+30 210 6101 240
+30 693 2222 552 (mobile)
milton.papadakis@media-path.com

INDIA

Aniesha Hotchandani
+91-9971883413
aniesha.hotchandani@media-path.com

MENA

Churchill Tower 1402, Business Bay, Dubai

Dubai, UAE
Paulas Azzam, Country Manager MENA
+971 (0)4 277 80 02
paulas.azzam@media-path.com

RUSSIA

Moscow, 3rd Sokolnicheskaya street 5, office 27

Ekaterina Laminina, Country manager
Russian Federation
+7 (964) 628 70 68
ekaterina.laminina@media-path.com

SHANGHAI

Kate Chu
+86 15618231537
kate.chu@media-path.com

SPAIN

Oscar Ordonez
Global Account Director
oscar.ordonez@media-path.com

SWEDEN

Grev Turegatan 27 114 28 Stockholm
Susanne Elias, CEO
+46 70 889 77 07
susanne.elias@media-path.com

UK

13 Kensington Square, London, W8 5HD.

Ben Scrivener, Country Manager
+44 7810176028
ben.scrivener@media-path.com

USA, Los Angeles

Laura Bonetti
+1 310-902-5088
laura.bonetti@media-path.com

USA, New York

Laura Bonetti
+1 310-902-5088
laura.bonetti@media-path.com

CONTACT