slide1
Excellence is an attitude

Bespoke media transformation consultancy, media benchmarking and pitch management services delivered.

Bespoke media transformation consultancy, media benchmarking and pitch management services delivered.

Bespoke media transformation consultancy, media benchmarking and pitch management services delivered.

Watch our video

Watch our video

egeres
Global services, local expertise.

100% independent and transparent accountability for your media investment on both a global and local level.

konyves
Continuous improvement

Driving best practices and governance in your media investment management.

Global Services

Media Auditing

Media Consultancy

Pitch Management

INNOVATION
Innovation is core to our business. We believe in getting immediate information on your media performance anywhere, anytime. Our tools and methodology enable us to provide you with instant data remotely wherever you are. Partnering with GMP365 we enable advertisers to access their media investment data at a touch of a button.

To find out more about GMP 365 please click here
apple-ipad-pro-all-the-official-images

About Us

WHO WE ARE

HOW WE WORK

MEET OUR TEAM

BULGARIA

50 Madrid Blvd. 1505 Sofia

Maria Milanova
Country Manager
+359 (2) 8435 637
maria.milanova@media-path.com

DENMARK

Knabrostræde 30 2 sal, 1210 København K, Denmark

Christine Kalkar
COO
+45 25 33 33 12
christine.kalkar@media-path.com

Germany-Austria-Switzerland

Hellmut Fischer
hellmut.fischer@media-path.com
0049-163-2001734

Wojciech Ras
wojciech.ras@media-path.com
0049-152-58400756

INDIA

Aniesha Hotchandani
+91-9971883413
aniesha.hotchandani@media-path.com

SHANGHAI

Kate Chu
+86 15618231537
kate.chu@media-path.com

SPAIN

Cristina Ribas
Country Lead Spain
cristina.ribas@media-path.com

SWEDEN

Grev Turegatan 27 114 28 Stockholm

Susanne Elias, Chief Product & Innovation Officer
Executive Chairman
+46 70 889 77 07
susanne.elias@media-path.com

UK



Andrew Challier, CEO

andrew.challier@media-path.com

USA, Los Angeles

Laura Bonetti
+1 310-902-5088
laura.bonetti@media-path.com

    CONTACT