Innovation

Innovation

Innovation is core of our business. We believe in getting immediate information on your media performance anywhere, anytime. Our tools and methodology enable us to provide you with instant data remotely wherever you are.

About us

WHO WE ARE
WHO WE ARE
WHO WE ARE
HOW WE WORK
HOW WE WORK
HOW WE WORK
MEET OUR TEAM
MEET OUR TEAM
MEET OUR TEAM

AUSTRALIA

  • c/o MadClarity, Sydney, Australia

  • Marc Leone +61 (0)419 431 519

  • mark@madclarity.com

  • Eric Faulkner

  • +61 (0)418 240 211

  • eric@madclarity.com

BULGARIA

  • 50 Madrid Blvd. 1505 Sofia

  • Maria Milanova

  • Country Manager

  • +359 (2) 8435 637

  • maria.milanova@media-path.com

DENMARK

  • Frederiksgade 7 st. tv. 1265 Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Christine Kalkar

  • Country Manager

  • +45 25 33 33 12

  • christine.kalkar@media-path.com

GREECE

  • c/o Media Risk, 10, Epidavrou str Marousi, Greece 15125

  • Milton Papadakis

  • +30 210 6101 240

  • +30 693 2222 552 (mobile)

  • milton.papadakis@media-path.com

MENA

  • Churchill Tower 1402, Business Bay, Dubai

  • Dubai, UAE

  • Paula Azzam, Country Manager MENA

  • +971 (0)4 277 80 02

  • paula.azzam@media-path.com

RUSSIA

  • Moscow, 3rd Sokolnicheskaya street 5, office 27

  • Ekaterina Laminina, Country manager

  • Russian Federation

  • +7 (964) 628 70 68

  • ekaterina.laminina@media-path.com

SWEDEN

  • Grev Turegatan 27 114 28 Stockholm

  • Susanne Elias, CEO

  • +46 70 889 77 07

  • susanne.elias@media-path.com

UK

  • 22 Cottesbrooke Park, Heartlands, Daventry Northants, NN11 8YL

  • Katrin Davey Stolz , CEO

  • +44 20 7175 72 84

  • katrin.daveystolz@media-path.com